Tuesday, March 9, 2010

eric clapton concert 3-8-10 setlist

  1. Going Down Slow
  2. Key To The Highway
  3. Tell The Truth
  4. Old Love
  5. I Shot the Sheriff (Bob Marley cover)
  6. Driftin' Blues
  7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  8. Running On Faith
  9. Layla (Derek and the Dominos cover)
  10. I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart
  11. Badge (Cream cover)
  12. Little Queen of Spades (Robert Johnson cover)
  13. Before You Accuse Me
  14. Wonderful Tonight
  15. Cocaine (J.J. Cale cover)
  16. Encore:
  17. Crossroads (Robert Johnson cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment